Sunday, October 24, 2021
HomeGamesFortnite Rift Tour times and how to watch The Rift Tour concert

Fortnite Rift Tour times and how to watch The Rift Tour concert

Fortnite Rift Tour times and how to watch The Rift Tour concert

By Josh Broadwell
August 6, 2021 17:48 GMT

 

the Visit of the Fortnite flaw starts on August 6 and takes place all weekend with several shows.

Epic has provided the start time for each of the five Rift Tour concerts, but you’ll need to plan ahead. Not everyone will make it and you will have to get there early.

Watch on YouTube

Visit of the Fortnite flaw | What time is the Rift Tour in Fortnite

Fortnite hosts The Rift at different times throughout the weekend to accommodate as many people as possible. Here is the full list of Rift Tour schedules.

August 6

  • 6 p.m. EDT
  • 3 p.m. PDT
  • 11 p.m. BST

August 7

  • 2 p.m. EDT
  • 11:00 a.m. PDT
  • 7 p.m. BST

August 8 (Sunday) offers three concert times.

  • 12 p.m. EDT / 9 p.m. PDT (August 7) ​​/ 5 a.m. BST
  • 10 a.m. EDT / 7 a.m. PDT / 3 p.m. BST
  • 6 p.m. EDT / 3 p.m. PDT / 11 p.m. BST

Visit of the Fortnite flaw | How to watch The Rift Tour

Since The Rift Tour is an in-game event, anyone with Fortnite installed can watch it. It’s region-free and available on all platforms:

  • Nintendo Switch
  • PS4 / PS5
  • Xbox One / Xbox Series X | S
  • iOS and Android
  • computer

You’ll need to be running Fortnite v17.30, and Epic recommends logging in at least 30 minutes before the show starts.

RSVP-ing and showing up early won’t guarantee a seat at the concert, however. If you can’t be on a show, Epic recommends that you try again at a different time.

While you wait for the show to start, there is still time to complete the Rift Tour quests over the weekend to unlock concert-themed items. Anyone who logs in by August 10 will also receive:

  • Rainbow Cloudcruiser Umbrella
  • Skye up to the high loading screen
  • Rift Tour Themed Banner

And everyone who enters the concert receives a Cuddly Cloudraiser Memorial Umbrella.

If you need something else to do while you wait, check out some of the best Deathrun routes in Fortnite, or work on maximizing this season’s battle pass while the season is still here.

 

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase, we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

RolePlayNews

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments