Saturday, June 19, 2021
HomeSportsSportsnet announces Stanley Cup Playoffs third-round broadcast schedule

Sportsnet announces Stanley Cup Playoffs third-round broadcast schedule

After coming out of their divisional battles, the other four Stanley Cup prospects are poised to continue their quest for the biggest prize in hockey – and it’s on Sportsnet.

With exclusive national English coverage of Round 3 starting Sunday, post-season broadcasts of both series can be seen on Sportsnet, Sportsnet 360, Sportsnet ONE, CBC, OMNI and streamed on SN NOW and NHL Live. .

Fans can also keep up to date with the latest news on sportsnet.ca, the Sportsnet app and on YouTube, Instagram, Twitter and Facebook channels.

Stream every Stanley Cup Playoff game live, non-stop. Plus, get the NHL Draft, Free Agency, Blue Jays and MLB, NBA Playoff games and more.

A full breakdown of the Round 3 playoff schedule can be found below.

Editor’s note: an asterisk

next to a date means the match will be played on that day if necessary, pending the outcome of previous clashes in the series.

Montreal Canadiens vs Vegas Golden Knights

Game by game: Chris Cuthbert; Game Analyst: Craig Simpson; Reporter: Kyle Bukauskas

Game 1: Mon June 14

Montreal @ Vegas, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 2: Wednesday, 16

Montreal @ Vegas, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 3: Fri June 18

Vegas @ Montreal, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 4: Sun June 20

Vegas @ Montreal, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC / OMNI)

* Thu 5: Tue. 22 June

Montreal @ Vegas, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT (SN)

* Game 6: Thursday June 24

Vegas @ Montreal, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

* Thu 7: Sat June 26

Montreal @ Vegas, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC / OMNI)

Do you think you know how the playoffs are going to go this year? Before each round, from Round 1 to the Stanley Cup Finals, predict the winners and number of games for each series and answer a few questions about the props.

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders

Game by game: John Bartlett; Game Analyst: Garry Galley

Game 1: Sun June 13

NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT (SN / CBC / OMNI)

Game 2: Tuesday June 15

NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 3: Thursday, June 17

Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

Game 4: Sat June 19

Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

* Thu 5: Mon June 21

NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

* Game 6: Wednesday June 23

Tampa Bay @ NY Islanders, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

* Thu 7: Fri 25 June

NY Islanders @ Tampa Bay, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT (SN / CBC)

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments